Opening Times

The surgery is open at the following times:

 

clock_hands

Monday

08:00 - 18:00

Tuesday

08:00 - 18:00

Wednesday

08:00 - 18:00

Thursday

08:00 - 18:00

Friday

08:00 - 18:00

Weekend

closed

 

Please be aware that as part of our practice continual assessment on how we deliver patient services and in order to accommodate the significant increase in demand being experienced with limited financial resources we advise that all administrative related tasks and  telephone calls enquiries received from patients regarding non urgent requests will only be dealt with between 9:30am and 4:30pm Monday to Friday

 

Practice Closure Information

                 

Public Holidays 2022

Monday 4th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Monday 26th December / Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January / Tuesday 3rd January 2023

..............................................

 

Staff Training 2022

Please note the practice will be closed from 12:30pm to facilitate staff development and training on the following dates:  

 Dates to be confirmed.

In the event that patients require medical attention when the surgery is closed please contact NHS 24 on freephone number 111.

 

 

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website